skip navigation

Saturday October 29, 2016

DFW Freewheelers

45

Austin Rec'ers DII

50

Saturday October 29, 2016

DFW Freewheelers

46

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

52

Saturday October 29, 2016

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

38

DFW Freewheelers

50

Saturday October 29, 2016

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

40

DFW Freewheelers

60

Saturday November 05, 2016

DFW Freewheelers

63

Oklahoma Rollin Trojans

56

Saturday November 05, 2016

MAPVA OKC Thunder/Chargers

46

DFW Freewheelers

59

Saturday November 05, 2016

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

46

DFW Freewheelers

56

Saturday February 18, 2017

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

38

DFW Freewheelers

48

Saturday February 18, 2017

DFW Freewheelers

66

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

63

Tuesday February 21, 2017

DFW Freewheelers

33

UT - Arlington - Men

69

Thursday March 30, 2017

Fayetteville Flyers

46

DFW Freewheelers

60

Friday March 31, 2017

Miami Valley Raptors

57

DFW Freewheelers

59

Saturday April 01, 2017

LA Clippers Chairmen

40

DFW Freewheelers

45

Sunday April 02, 2017

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

40

DFW Freewheelers

55

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 29
L
San Antonio River Walk Classic Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 29
L
San Antonio River Walk Classic Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 29
W
San Antonio River Walk Classic Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 29
W
San Antonio River Walk Classic Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Jim Hayes Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Jim Hayes Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Jim Hayes Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
UT-Arlington
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
UT-Arlington
FINAL -
Tue Feb 21
L
UT-Arlington
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -
Sun Apr 2
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -