skip navigation

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Visitor V Home H Location Status Watch
 43 
 26 
FINAL -
 19 
 24 
West Orange Rec Center
FINAL -
 24 
 54 
FINAL -
 52 
 75 
UTA
TBD -
TBD
 68 
 64 
FINAL -
 14 
 38 
FINAL -
 50 
 31 
Tacoma, WA
FINAL -
 19 
 47 
Tacoma, WA
FINAL -
 26 
 33 
HSC Research & Education Center
FINAL -
 21 
 26 
FINAL -
 49 
 52 
West Orange Rec Center
FINAL -
 38 
 45 
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
 56 
 30 
FINAL -
TBD
 - 
 - 
12:30 PM CST -
 17 
 40 
Las Vegas
FINAL -
TBD
 - 
 - 
2:30 PM EST -
 28 
 44 
HSC Research & Education Center
FINAL -
 57 
 46 
FINAL -
 - 
Tyler Thorns (2-3-3)
 - 
SPAR
1:30 PM CST -
 24 
 45 
FINAL -
 26 
 44 
Las Vegas
FINAL -
 52 
 39 
FINAL -
 26 
 50 
Tacoma, WA
FINAL -
 29 
 57 
Tacoma, WA
FINAL -
 24 
 53 
FINAL -
 38 
 36 
FINAL -