skip navigation

Saturday November 14, 2015

BlazeSports Jr. Hawks

8

Charlotte Prep - Purple

16

Saturday November 14, 2015

Charlotte Prep - Purple

16

BlazeSports – Prep

34

Sunday November 15, 2015

Lakeshore Sharks

14

Charlotte Prep - Purple

34

Sunday November 15, 2015

Charlotte Prep - Purple

14

BlazeSports – Prep

31

Saturday January 30, 2016

Fairfax Falcons Prep

6

Charlotte Prep - Purple

20

Saturday January 30, 2016

Fairfax Falcons Prep

6

Charlotte Prep - Purple

28

Saturday February 13, 2016

Lakeshore Sharks

12

Charlotte Prep - Purple

24

Saturday February 13, 2016

BlazeSports – Prep

30

Charlotte Prep - Purple

19

Sunday February 14, 2016

Lakeshore Sharks

11

Charlotte Prep - Purple

19

Sunday February 14, 2016

Charlotte Prep - Purple

10

BlazeSports – Prep

37

Saturday March 05, 2016

Lakeshore Sharks

13

Charlotte Prep - Purple

27

Saturday March 05, 2016

Charlotte Prep - Purple

25

BlazeSports – Prep

43

Saturday March 05, 2016

Mississippi Wheelcats

17

Charlotte Prep - Purple

36

Sunday March 06, 2016

Mississippi Wheelcats

21

Charlotte Prep - Purple

36

Sunday March 06, 2016

Charlotte Prep - Purple

28

BlazeSports – Prep

38

Thursday April 07, 2016

Katie’s KOMETS – Prep

22

Charlotte Prep - Purple

32

Thursday April 07, 2016

Charlotte Prep - Purple

31

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

34

Friday April 08, 2016

Fairfax Falcons Prep

24

Charlotte Prep - Purple

30

Saturday April 09, 2016

OKC Wheels of Thunder

36

Charlotte Prep - Purple

38

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 14
W
North Carolina Winter Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 14
L
North Carolina Winter Classic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 15
W
North Carolina Winter Classic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 15
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
W
Hog Wild Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
W
Hog Wild Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
W
Southern Junior Regionals
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
Southern Junior Regionals
FINAL -
Sun Feb 14
W
Southern Junior Regionals
FINAL -
Sun Feb 14
L
Southern Junior Regionals
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
W
Southeast Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
L
Southeast Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
W
Southeast Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Mar 6
W
Southeast Jr Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sun Mar 6
L
Southeast Jr Conference Championships
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -