skip navigation

Connecticut Spokebenders

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday October 24, 2015

WC Brooklyn Nets

22

CT Spokebenders

40

Saturday October 24, 2015

Bulova Nets

48

CT Spokebenders

55

Saturday October 24, 2015

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

45

CT Spokebenders

38

Sunday October 25, 2015

CT Spokebenders

39

Rochester Wheels

26

Sunday October 25, 2015

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

41

CT Spokebenders

43

Sunday October 25, 2015

Nassau Kings

69

CT Spokebenders

31

Friday November 13, 2015

CT Spokebenders

53

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

47

Saturday November 14, 2015

Delaware Destroyers

48

CT Spokebenders

26

Saturday November 14, 2015

Bulova Nets

29

CT Spokebenders

48

Saturday November 14, 2015

Fayetteville Flyers

71

CT Spokebenders

44

Sunday November 15, 2015

Delaware Destroyers

64

CT Spokebenders

46

Saturday December 05, 2015

WC Brooklyn Nets

34

CT Spokebenders

33

Saturday December 05, 2015

CT Spokebenders

40

Magee Spokesmen

33

Saturday December 05, 2015

Bulova Nets

25

CT Spokebenders

41

Sunday December 06, 2015

CT Spokebenders

43

New England Blazers

24

Saturday December 12, 2015

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

42

CT Spokebenders

38

Saturday December 12, 2015

WC Brooklyn Nets

28

CT Spokebenders

49

Saturday December 12, 2015

CT Spokebenders

30

Delaware Destroyers

40

Sunday December 13, 2015

CT Spokebenders

30

Brooklyn Nets - DIII

23

Sunday December 13, 2015

Magee Spokesmen

46

CT Spokebenders

42

Saturday January 16, 2016

Magee Spokesmen

41

CT Spokebenders

27

Saturday January 16, 2016

Brooklyn Nets - DIII

14

CT Spokebenders

49

Saturday January 16, 2016

CT Spokebenders

36

Nassau Kings

47

Sunday January 17, 2016

Bulova Nets

45

CT Spokebenders

42

Sunday February 21, 2016

New England Blazers

45

CT Spokebenders

51

Sunday February 21, 2016

New England Blazers

33

CT Spokebenders

51

Friday March 04, 2016

CT Spokebenders

33

MedStar NRH Punishers

67

Saturday March 05, 2016

Bulova Nets

54

CT Spokebenders

38

Saturday March 05, 2016

CT Spokebenders

65

Virginia Sun Wheelers

28

Sunday March 06, 2016

Delaware Destroyers

37

CT Spokebenders

28

Sunday March 13, 2016

New England Blazers

22

CT Spokebenders

50

Sunday March 13, 2016

New England Blazers

35

CT Spokebenders

67

Thursday April 07, 2016

CT Spokebenders

38

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

47

Thursday April 07, 2016

CT Spokebenders

40

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

60

Friday April 08, 2016

CT Spokebenders

47

Magee Spokesmen

54

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 24
W
McKane & Kennedy Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 24
W
McKane & Kennedy Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 24
L
McKane & Kennedy Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 25
W
McKane & Kennedy Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 25
W
McKane & Kennedy Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 25
L
McKane & Kennedy Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Nov 13
W
2015 MAPVA Colonial Invitational
Final/OT -
Sat Nov 14
L
2015 MAPVA Colonial Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Nov 14
W
2015 MAPVA Colonial Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Nov 14
L
2015 MAPVA Colonial Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Nov 15
L
2015 MAPVA Colonial Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
L
Blazers Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
W
Blazers Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
W
Blazers Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 6
W
Blazers Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
W
Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
L
Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
L
Kings MLK Classic 2016
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
W
Kings MLK Classic 2016
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
L
Kings MLK Classic 2016
FINAL -
Sun Jan 17
L
Kings MLK Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
W
CT Spokebenders Home Game
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
W
CT Spokebenders Home Game
FINAL -
Fri Mar 4
L
35th Annual Carousel HouseTournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
L
35th Annual Carousel House Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
W
35th Annual Carousel House Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 6
L
35th Annual Carousel House Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 13
W
CT Spokebenders Home Game
FINAL -
Sun Mar 13
W
CT Spokebenders Home Game
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -