skip navigation

Friday January 29, 2016

Mary Free Bed Pacers

57

University of Arizona Wildcats

53

Saturday January 30, 2016

Mary Free Bed Pacers

57

LA Clippers Chairmen

41

Saturday January 30, 2016

GS Road Warriors

53

Mary Free Bed Pacers

64

Saturday January 30, 2016

Mary Free Bed Pacers

48

NY Rollin Knicks

73

Sunday January 31, 2016

University of Arizona Wildcats

70

Mary Free Bed Pacers

40

Saturday February 20, 2016

Mary Free Bed Pacers

39

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

76

Saturday February 20, 2016

CK Rolling Timberwolves

72

Mary Free Bed Pacers

56

Saturday February 20, 2016

RIC Hornets

39

Mary Free Bed Pacers

32

Sunday February 21, 2016

Mary Free Bed Pacers

69

WASA Bucks - DIII

70

Saturday March 05, 2016

WASA Bucks - Women

70

Mary Free Bed Pacers

61

Saturday March 05, 2016

RIM Detroit Diehards

43

Mary Free Bed Pacers

65

Saturday March 05, 2016

WASA Bucks - Women

58

Mary Free Bed Pacers

75

Saturday March 12, 2016

LA Clippers Chairmen

33

Mary Free Bed Pacers

60

Saturday March 12, 2016

Mary Free Bed Pacers

50

University of Arizona Wildcats

61

Saturday March 12, 2016

Mary Free Bed Pacers

57

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

74

Sunday March 13, 2016

Mary Free Bed Pacers

47

Sacr Rollin Kings

64

Thursday April 07, 2016

Mary Free Bed Pacers

50

Bay City

56

Thursday April 07, 2016

Seattle Sonics

44

Mary Free Bed Pacers

57

Friday April 08, 2016

Mary Free Bed Pacers

62

Sacr Rollin Kings

75

Saturday April 09, 2016

Miami Heat Wheels

68

Mary Free Bed Pacers

64

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Fri Jan 29
W
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
W
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
W
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
L
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 31
L
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
L
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
L
Mary Free Bed Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
W
Mary Free Bed Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
W
Mary Free Bed Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
W
Las Vegas Championship Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
L
Las Vegas Championship Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
L
Las Vegas Championship Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 13
L
Las Vegas Championship Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -