skip navigation

Saturday October 24, 2015

RHI Jr. Racers

10

Jr. Minutemen

20

Saturday October 24, 2015

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

20

Jr. Minutemen

18

Sunday October 25, 2015

Turnstone Flyers

18

Jr. Minutemen

24

Sunday October 25, 2015

Jr. Minutemen

26

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

18

Saturday December 12, 2015

Jr. Minutemen

26

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

18

Saturday December 12, 2015

Jr. Minutemen

18

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

24

Saturday January 30, 2016

Synergy Jr Bulls - Prep

8

Jr. Minutemen

26

Saturday January 30, 2016

Turnstone Flyers

22

Jr. Minutemen

25

Sunday January 31, 2016

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

14

Jr. Minutemen

22

Sunday January 31, 2016

Jr. Minutemen

20

RHI Jr. Racers

23

Saturday February 27, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

19

Jr. Minutemen

21

Saturday February 27, 2016

Jr. Minutemen

21

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

34

Sunday February 28, 2016

RHI Jr. Racers

14

Jr. Minutemen

20

Thursday April 07, 2016

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

14

Jr. Minutemen

25

Thursday April 07, 2016

Jr. Minutemen

30

CK Rolling Rowdies

24

Friday April 08, 2016

Jr. Minutemen

21

BlazeSports – Prep

47

Saturday April 09, 2016

Jr. Minutemen

23

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

34

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 24
W
Fright In the Fort Junior Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 24
L
Fright In the Fort Junior Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 25
W
Fright In the Fort Junior Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 25
W
Fright In the Fort Junior Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Prep Double Header
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Prep Double Header
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
W
RHI Sports Naptown Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
W
RHI Sports Naptown Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 31
W
RHI Sports Naptown Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 31
L
RHI Sports Naptown Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
L
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Feb 28
W
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -