skip navigation

Lakeshore Lakers

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday November 14, 2015

B2Sports Jr Thunder

16

Lakeshore Lakers

40

Saturday November 14, 2015

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

6

Lakeshore Lakers

30

Saturday November 14, 2015

BlazeSports Varsity B

23

Lakeshore Lakers

24

Sunday November 15, 2015

Lakeshore Lakers

24

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

68

Friday December 04, 2015

Lakeshore Lakers

28

Ability360 Phoenix - Varsity

42

Saturday December 05, 2015

Lakeshore Lakers

28

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

50

Sunday December 06, 2015

SD Hammer - Varsity

11

Lakeshore Lakers

31

Sunday December 06, 2015

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

30

Lakeshore Lakers

32

Saturday January 16, 2016

Lakeshore Lakers

15

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

43

Saturday January 16, 2016

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

49

Lakeshore Lakers

23

Saturday February 13, 2016

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

12

Lakeshore Lakers

36

Saturday February 13, 2016

Lakeshore Lakers

22

Turnstone Flyers

52

Sunday February 14, 2016

MS Wheelcats

24

Lakeshore Lakers

31

Sunday February 14, 2016

Sportable Spokes

42

Lakeshore Lakers

28

Saturday March 05, 2016

HC ASN Red Wings

12

Lakeshore Lakers

36

Saturday March 05, 2016

MS Wheelcats

25

Lakeshore Lakers

54

Sunday March 06, 2016

Lakeshore Lakers

41

MS Wheelcats

20

Sunday March 06, 2016

Lakeshore Lakers

18

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

57

Thursday April 07, 2016

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

26

Lakeshore Lakers

31

Thursday April 07, 2016

Lakeshore Lakers

28

Sportable Spokes

51

Friday April 08, 2016

Lakeshore Lakers

48

Synergy Jr Bulls

40

Saturday April 09, 2016

Lakeshore Lakers

26

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

34

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 14
W
North Carolina Winter Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 14
W
North Carolina Winter Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 14
W
North Carolina Winter Classic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 15
L
North Carolina Winter Classic
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
L
Jr. Suns 9th Annual West Coast Regional
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
L
Jr. Suns 9th Annual West Coast Regional
FINAL -
Sun Dec 6
W
Jr. Suns 9th Annual West Coast Regional
FINAL -
Sun Dec 6
W
Jr. Suns 9th Annual West Coast Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
W
Southern Junior Regionals
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
Southern Junior Regionals
FINAL -
Sun Feb 14
W
Southern Junior Regionals
FINAL -
Sun Feb 14
L
Southern Junior Regionals
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
W
Southeast Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
W
Southeast Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Mar 6
W
Southeast Jr Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sun Mar 6
L
Southeast Jr Conference Championships
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -