skip navigation

Saturday December 05, 2015

LA Clippers Chairmen

52

Sacr Rollin Kings

64

Saturday December 05, 2015

LA Clippers Chairmen

30

GS Road Warriors

61

Saturday December 05, 2015

Austin Rec'ers

64

LA Clippers Chairmen

52

Sunday December 06, 2015

NMCSD WOLFPACK

63

LA Clippers Chairmen

32

Saturday January 30, 2016

Mary Free Bed Pacers

57

LA Clippers Chairmen

41

Saturday January 30, 2016

NMCSD WOLFPACK

45

LA Clippers Chairmen

38

Sunday January 31, 2016

LA Clippers Chairmen

47

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

61

Sunday January 31, 2016

Arizona St University

0

LA Clippers Chairmen

2

Saturday March 12, 2016

LA Clippers Chairmen

37

University of Arizona Wildcats

46

Saturday March 12, 2016

LA Clippers Chairmen

33

Mary Free Bed Pacers

60

Saturday March 12, 2016

LA Clippers Chairmen

41

Sacr Rollin Kings

60

Sunday March 13, 2016

LA Clippers Chairmen

49

Charlottesville Cardinals

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 5
L
2015 Bill & Julie Duncan Memorial WC Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
L
2015 Bill & Julie Duncan Memorial WC Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
L
2015 Bill & Julie Duncan Memorial WC Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 6
L
2015 Bill & Julie Duncan Memorial WC Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
L
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
L
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 31
L
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 31
W
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
L
Las Vegas Championship Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
L
Las Vegas Championship Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
L
Las Vegas Championship Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 13
L
Las Vegas Championship Tournament
FINAL -