skip navigation

Memphis Rollin Grizzlies

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday November 21, 2015

Mobile Patriots

47

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

51

Saturday November 21, 2015

Jackson Rollin' Tigers

21

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

63

Saturday November 21, 2015

So Miss Golden Eagles

25

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

54

Saturday December 12, 2015

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

61

So Miss Golden Eagles

35

Saturday December 12, 2015

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

55

Mobile Patriots

51

Sunday December 13, 2015

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

30

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

50

Saturday February 06, 2016

Music City Lightning

28

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

56

Saturday February 06, 2016

Jackson Generals

36

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

55

Saturday February 06, 2016

Music City Lightning

41

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

63

Saturday February 06, 2016

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

43

Jackson Generals

35

Saturday March 19, 2016

Louisville Spokes & Spires

42

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

74

Saturday March 19, 2016

Miami Valley Minutemen

48

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

46

Saturday March 19, 2016

Turnstone Bandits

71

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

63

Sunday March 20, 2016

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

68

Jackson Generals

56

Thursday April 07, 2016

Lafayette Spinners

45

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

60

Thursday April 07, 2016

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

42

Carolina Tarwheels

52

Thursday April 07, 2016

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

61

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

37

Friday April 08, 2016

DFW Freewheelers

52

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

65

Friday April 08, 2016

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

52

Turnstone Bandits

41

Friday April 08, 2016

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

52

Nassau Kings

48

Saturday April 09, 2016

MedStar NRH Punishers

52

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

60

Saturday April 09, 2016

Los Angeles Hotwheels

35

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

46

Saturday April 09, 2016

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

54

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

67

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 21
W
Capital City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 21
W
Capital City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 21
W
Capital City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
New Orleans Christmas Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
New Orleans Christmas Classic
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
W
New Orleans Christmas Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
W
Music City Home Games
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
W
Music City Home Games
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
W
Music City Home Games
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
W
Music City Home Games
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
W
5th Annual National Wheelcats Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
L
5th Annual National Wheelcats Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
L
5th Annual National Wheelcats Invitational
Final/OT -
Sun Mar 20
W
5th Annual National Wheelcats Invitational
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -