skip navigation

Saturday October 03, 2015

Sunrise Suns

2

Miami Heat Wheels

0

Saturday October 03, 2015

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

2

Miami Heat Wheels

0

Saturday October 03, 2015

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

2

Miami Heat Wheels

0

Friday December 04, 2015

Bay City

65

Miami Heat Wheels

61

Saturday December 05, 2015

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

43

Miami Heat Wheels

51

Saturday December 05, 2015

Charlottesville Cardinals

57

Miami Heat Wheels

67

Saturday December 05, 2015

Shepherd Stealers

49

Miami Heat Wheels

55

Sunday December 06, 2015

Bay City

61

Miami Heat Wheels

57

Sunday December 06, 2015

Shepherd Stealers

43

Miami Heat Wheels

69

Friday February 12, 2016

Miami Heat Wheels

35

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

86

Saturday February 13, 2016

U of Texas at Arlington

82

Miami Heat Wheels

34

Saturday February 13, 2016

Miami Heat Wheels

49

Austin Rec'ers

82

Sunday February 14, 2016

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

39

Miami Heat Wheels

42

Friday February 19, 2016

Shepherd Stealers

48

Miami Heat Wheels

49

Saturday February 20, 2016

Shepherd Stealers

49

Miami Heat Wheels

60

Saturday February 20, 2016

Shepherd Stealers

45

Miami Heat Wheels

53

Thursday April 07, 2016

Miami Heat Wheels

51

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

70

Thursday April 07, 2016

Miami Heat Wheels

58

GS Road Warriors

52

Friday April 08, 2016

Miami Heat Wheels

64

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

73

Saturday April 09, 2016

Miami Heat Wheels

68

Mary Free Bed Pacers

64

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 3
L
Disability Expo
FINAL -
Sat Oct 3
L
Disability Expo
FINAL -
Sat Oct 3
L
Disability Expo
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
L
Herman Key Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
TBD -
Sat Dec 5
W
Herman Key Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
TBD -
Sat Dec 5
W
Herman Key Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
TBD -
Sat Dec 5
W
Herman Key Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
TBD -
Sun Dec 6
L
Herman Key Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
TBD -
Sun Dec 6
W
Herman Key Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
L
Dallas WC Mavericks Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
Dallas WC Mavericks Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
Dallas WC Mavericks Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 14
W
Dallas WC Mavericks Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Feb 19
W
Miami Heat Home Games
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
W
Miami Heat Home Games
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
W
Miami Heat Home Games
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -