skip navigation

MedStar NRH Punishers

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Friday October 23, 2015

MedStar NRH Punishers

54

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

55

Saturday October 24, 2015

Fayetteville Flyers

69

MedStar NRH Punishers

52

Saturday October 24, 2015

MedStar NRH Punishers

55

Magee Spokesmen

23

Sunday October 25, 2015

Delaware Destroyers

52

MedStar NRH Punishers

53

Friday November 13, 2015

Triangle Thunder

30

MedStar NRH Punishers

66

Saturday November 14, 2015

MedStar NRH Punishers

69

Magee Spokesmen

30

Saturday November 14, 2015

Fayetteville Flyers

61

MedStar NRH Punishers

54

Saturday November 14, 2015

MedStar NRH Punishers

62

Delaware Destroyers

57

Sunday November 15, 2015

MedStar NRH Punishers

64

Fayetteville Flyers

43

Friday December 04, 2015

MedStar NRH Punishers

42

Carolina Tarwheels

47

Saturday December 05, 2015

MedStar NRH Punishers

35

Shepherd Stealers

79

Saturday December 05, 2015

MedStar NRH Punishers

66

Virginia Sun Wheelers

21

Saturday December 05, 2015

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

35

MedStar NRH Punishers

57

Saturday December 12, 2015

MedStar NRH Punishers

61

Magee Spokesmen

47

Saturday December 12, 2015

Brooklyn Nets - DIII

12

MedStar NRH Punishers

55

Saturday December 12, 2015

Nassau Kings

67

MedStar NRH Punishers

62

Sunday December 13, 2015

Delaware Destroyers

48

MedStar NRH Punishers

52

Sunday December 13, 2015

MedStar NRH Punishers

65

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

51

Saturday February 27, 2016

Virginia Sun Wheelers

17

MedStar NRH Punishers

57

Saturday February 27, 2016

Nassau Kings

61

MedStar NRH Punishers

52

Saturday February 27, 2016

Char Rollin Hornets - A

60

MedStar NRH Punishers

45

Sunday February 28, 2016

Pit Steelwheelers

37

MedStar NRH Punishers

56

Sunday February 28, 2016

Delaware Destroyers

65

MedStar NRH Punishers

59

Friday March 04, 2016

CT Spokebenders

33

MedStar NRH Punishers

67

Saturday March 05, 2016

MedStar NRH Punishers

44

Delaware Destroyers

51

Saturday March 05, 2016

MedStar NRH Punishers

47

Bulova Nets

49

Sunday March 06, 2016

Virginia Sun Wheelers

32

MedStar NRH Punishers

72

Thursday April 07, 2016

Miami Valley Minutemen

36

MedStar NRH Punishers

54

Thursday April 07, 2016

MedStar NRH Punishers

61

Delaware Destroyers

45

Friday April 08, 2016

RIM Detroit Diehards

51

MedStar NRH Punishers

55

Friday April 08, 2016

MedStar NRH Punishers

61

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

67

Saturday April 09, 2016

MedStar NRH Punishers

52

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

60

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Fri Oct 23
L
Mayor's Invitational Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 24
L
Mayor's Invitational Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 24
W
Mayor's Invitational Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 25
W
Mayor's Invitational Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Nov 13
W
2015 MAPVA Colonial Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Nov 14
W
2015 MAPVA Colonial Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Nov 14
L
2015 MAPVA Colonial Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Nov 14
W
2015 MAPVA Colonial Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Nov 15
W
2015 MAPVA Colonial Invitational
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
L
Herman Key Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
L
Herman Key Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
TBD -
Sat Dec 5
W
Herman Key Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
W
Herman Key Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
W
Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
W
Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Capital WC Basketball Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
L
Capital WC Basketball Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
L
Capital WC Basketball Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Feb 28
W
Capital WC Basketball Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Feb 28
L
Capital WC Basketball Invitational
FINAL -
Fri Mar 4
W
35th Annual Carousel HouseTournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
L
35th Annual Carousel House Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
L
35th Annual Carousel House Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 6
W
35th Annual Carousel House Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -