skip navigation

Saturday October 17, 2015

OK MAPVA Chargers

40

Austin Rec'ers

69

Saturday October 17, 2015

OK MAPVA Chargers

38

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

48

Saturday October 17, 2015

OK MAPVA Chargers

50

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

521

Sunday October 18, 2015

OK MAPVA Chargers

41

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

52

Saturday November 07, 2015

Auburn University Tigers

53

OK MAPVA Chargers

56

Saturday November 07, 2015

OK MAPVA Chargers

27

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

59

Sunday November 08, 2015

OK MAPVA Chargers

41

U of Texas at Arlington

76

Saturday January 16, 2016

OK MAPVA Chargers

56

Austin Rec'ers

82

Saturday January 16, 2016

OK MAPVA Chargers

49

University of Arizona Wildcats

56

Saturday January 16, 2016

OK MAPVA Chargers

43

Seattle Sonics

63

Sunday January 17, 2016

OK MAPVA Chargers

55

Albuquerque Kings

63

Saturday February 06, 2016

OK MAPVA Chargers

44

Kansas City Predators

59

Saturday February 06, 2016

OK MAPVA Chargers

62

Kansas Wheelhawks

64

Saturday February 06, 2016

OK MAPVA Chargers

63

Kansas City Predators

67

Saturday February 27, 2016

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

44

OK MAPVA Chargers

55

Saturday February 27, 2016

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

50

OK MAPVA Chargers

43

Saturday February 27, 2016

OK MAPVA Chargers

42

Albuquerque Kings

62

Sunday February 28, 2016

OK MAPVA Chargers

40

Austin Rec'ers

74

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 17
L
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 17
L
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 17
L
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sun Oct 18
L
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 7
W
UTA Fall Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Nov 7
L
UTA Fall Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Nov 8
L
UTA Fall Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
L
The 6th Annual Duke City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
L
The 6th Annual Duke City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
L
The 6th Annual Duke City Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 17
L
The 6th Annual Duke City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
L
Midwest Conference - Columbia
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
L
Midwest Conference - Columbia
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
L
Midwest Conference - Columbia
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Randy Snow & Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
L
Randy Snow & Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
L
Randy Snow & Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 28
L
Randy Snow & Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -