skip navigation

ParaSport Spokane - Varsity A

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday December 05, 2015

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

20

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

33

Saturday December 05, 2015

Seattle Jr Sonics

22

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

32

Sunday December 06, 2015

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

22

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

26

Sunday December 06, 2015

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

38

Seattle Jr Sonics

40

Saturday January 30, 2016

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

19

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

28

Saturday January 30, 2016

Seattle Jr Sonics

20

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

42

Sunday January 31, 2016

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

39

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

22

Sunday January 31, 2016

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

40

Seattle Jr Sonics

37

Friday February 05, 2016

PHX Banner WC Suns - Purple

15

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

52

Saturday February 06, 2016

SD Hammer - Varsity

16

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

60

Saturday February 06, 2016

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

36

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

45

Saturday February 06, 2016

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

32

Rancho Halos

53

Saturday March 05, 2016

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

49

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

42

Saturday March 05, 2016

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

41

Ability360 Phoenix - Varsity

60

Sunday March 06, 2016

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

44

Seattle Jr Sonics

42

Thursday April 07, 2016

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

34

WASA Bucks – Varsity

57

Friday April 08, 2016

Seattle Jr Sonics

34

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

32

Friday April 08, 2016

RHI Racers

40

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

46

Saturday April 09, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

36

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

30

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 5
W
Seattle Jam
TBD -
Sat Dec 5
W
Seattle Jam
TBD -
Sun Dec 6
W
Seattle Jam
TBD -
Sun Dec 6
L
Seattle Jam
TBD -
Sat Jan 30
W
Bridge City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
W
Bridge City Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 31
W
Bridge City Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 31
W
Bridge City Classic
FINAL -
Fri Feb 5
W
San Diego Jr Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
W
San Diego Jr Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
W
San Diego Jr Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
L
San Diego Jr Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
W
West Coast Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
L
West Coast Jr Conference Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 6
W
West Coast Jr Conference Championship
Final/OT -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -