skip navigation

ParaSport Spokane - Women

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday December 05, 2015

ParaSport Spokane Women

21

Seattle Storm

46

Saturday January 30, 2016

Seattle Storm

36

ParaSport Spokane Women

10

Sunday January 31, 2016

ParaSport Spokane Women

20

Seattle Storm

34

Friday March 18, 2016

ParaSport Spokane Women

6

PossAbilities Shield Maidens

40

Saturday March 19, 2016

ParaSport Spokane Women

14

WASA Bucks - Women

74

Saturday March 19, 2016

ParaSport Spokane Women

23

LWSRA Lady Hawks

46

Saturday March 19, 2016

ParaSport Spokane Women

15

U of Arizona - Women

32

Sunday March 20, 2016

ParaSport Spokane Women

20

Seattle Storm

36

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 5
L
Seattle Jam
TBD -
Sat Jan 30
L
Bridge City Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 31
L
Bridge City Classic
FINAL -
Fri Mar 18
L
2016 Women's National Tournament - Seattle
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
L
2016 Women's National Tournament - Seattle
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
L
2016 Women's National Tournament - Seattle
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
L
2016 Womens National Tournament - Seattle
FINAL -
Sun Mar 20
L
2016 Womens National Tournament - Seattle
FINAL -