skip navigation

Saturday December 05, 2015

LA Clippers Chairmen

52

Sacr Rollin Kings

64

Saturday December 05, 2015

Austin Rec'ers

63

Sacr Rollin Kings

70

Saturday December 05, 2015

Sacr Rollin Kings

59

Rogue Valley Scorpions

74

Sunday December 06, 2015

Sacr Rollin Kings

62

GS Road Warriors

60

Saturday January 09, 2016

GS Road Warriors

49

Sacr Rollin Kings

66

Saturday January 09, 2016

Sacr Rollin Kings

62

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

69

Saturday January 09, 2016

Sacr Rollin Kings

47

Rogue Valley Scorpions

80

Sunday January 10, 2016

Sacr Rollin Kings

69

GS Road Warriors

71

Saturday February 20, 2016

Sacr Rollin Kings

69

Seattle Sonics

58

Saturday February 20, 2016

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

80

Sacr Rollin Kings

67

Sunday February 21, 2016

NMCSD WOLFPACK

61

Sacr Rollin Kings

75

Sunday February 21, 2016

Sacr Rollin Kings

74

GS Road Warriors

69

Saturday March 12, 2016

Sacr Rollin Kings

47

NY Rollin Knicks

68

Saturday March 12, 2016

LA Clippers Chairmen

41

Sacr Rollin Kings

60

Saturday March 12, 2016

Charlottesville Cardinals

38

Sacr Rollin Kings

62

Sunday March 13, 2016

Mary Free Bed Pacers

47

Sacr Rollin Kings

64

Thursday April 07, 2016

Austin Rec'ers

76

Sacr Rollin Kings

55

Thursday April 07, 2016

Charlottesville Cardinals

39

Sacr Rollin Kings

65

Friday April 08, 2016

Mary Free Bed Pacers

62

Sacr Rollin Kings

75

Saturday April 09, 2016

Sacr Rollin Kings

46

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

62

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 5
W
2015 Bill & Julie Duncan Memorial WC Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
W
2015 Bill & Julie Duncan Memorial WC Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
L
2015 Bill & Julie Duncan Memorial WC Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 6
W
2015 Bill & Julie Duncan Memorial WC Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Las Vegas Tournament
TBD -
Sat Jan 9
L
Las Vegas Tournament
TBD -
Sat Jan 9
L
Las Vegas Tournament
TBD -
Sun Jan 10
L
Las Vegas Tournament
TBD -
Sat Feb 20
W
Sacramento Rollin Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Sacramento Rollin Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
W
Sacramento Rollin Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
W
Sacramento Rollin Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
L
Las Vegas Championship Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
W
Las Vegas Championship Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
W
Las Vegas Championship Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 13
W
Las Vegas Championship Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -