skip navigation

Sunrise Suns

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday October 03, 2015

Sunrise Suns

2

Miami Heat Wheels

0

Saturday October 03, 2015

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

68

Sunrise Suns

15

Saturday October 03, 2015

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

37

Sunrise Suns

16

Sunday October 04, 2015

Sunrise Suns

16

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

37

Sunday October 04, 2015

Sunrise Suns

31

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

45

Saturday November 14, 2015

Sunrise Suns

25

Brooks Ballers

40

Saturday November 14, 2015

Sunrise Suns

23

Carolina Tarwheels

81

Sunday November 15, 2015

Sunrise Suns

21

Orlando Magic Wheels

34

Sunday November 15, 2015

Sunrise Suns

20

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

37

Saturday February 06, 2016

Sunrise Suns

29

Brooks Ballers

60

Saturday February 06, 2016

Sunrise Suns

21

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

65

Saturday February 06, 2016

Orlando Magic Wheels

44

Sunrise Suns

36

Sunday February 07, 2016

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

2

Sunrise Suns

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 3
W
Disability Expo
FINAL -
Sat Oct 3
L
Disability Expo
FINAL -
Sat Oct 3
L
Disability Expo
FINAL -
Sun Oct 4
L
Disability Expo
FINAL -
Sun Oct 4
L
Disability Expo
FINAL -
Sat Nov 14
L
Fort Lauderdal Sharks Invitational
TBD -
Sat Nov 14
L
Fort Lauderdale Sharks Invitational
TBD -
Sun Nov 15
L
Fort Lauderdale Sharks Invitational
TBD -
Sun Nov 15
L
Fort Lauderdale Sharks Invitational
TBD -
Sat Feb 6
L
Sunrise Suns Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
L
Sunrise Suns Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
L
Sunrise Suns Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Feb 7
L
Sunrise Suns Invitational
FINAL -