skip navigation

Saturday October 31, 2015

University of Arizona Wildcats

71

Rogue Valley Scorpions

56

Saturday October 31, 2015

NMCSD WOLFPACK

56

University of Arizona Wildcats

76

Sunday November 01, 2015

University of Arizona Wildcats

61

NMCSD WOLFPACK

55

Sunday November 01, 2015

University of Arizona Wildcats

60

Rogue Valley Scorpions

62

Saturday December 05, 2015

Seattle Sonics

47

University of Arizona Wildcats

68

Saturday December 05, 2015

Albuquerque Kings

53

University of Arizona Wildcats

70

Saturday December 05, 2015

PossAb Rolling Bears

35

University of Arizona Wildcats

67

Sunday December 06, 2015

Seattle Sonics

54

University of Arizona Wildcats

58

Saturday January 16, 2016

Seattle Sonics

45

University of Arizona Wildcats

82

Saturday January 16, 2016

University of Arizona Wildcats

71

Austin Rec'ers

49

Saturday January 16, 2016

OK MAPVA Chargers

49

University of Arizona Wildcats

56

Sunday January 17, 2016

University of Arizona Wildcats

60

Albuquerque Kings

51

Friday January 29, 2016

Mary Free Bed Pacers

57

University of Arizona Wildcats

53

Saturday January 30, 2016

Albuquerque Kings

31

University of Arizona Wildcats

68

Saturday January 30, 2016

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

61

University of Arizona Wildcats

65

Saturday January 30, 2016

University of Arizona Wildcats

67

GS Road Warriors

56

Saturday January 30, 2016

Austin Rec'ers

70

University of Arizona Wildcats

74

Sunday January 31, 2016

University of Arizona Wildcats

70

Mary Free Bed Pacers

40

Monday February 01, 2016

University of Arizona Wildcats

52

NY Rollin Knicks

63

Saturday March 12, 2016

University of Arizona Wildcats

46

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

56

Saturday March 12, 2016

LA Clippers Chairmen

37

University of Arizona Wildcats

46

Saturday March 12, 2016

University of Arizona Wildcats

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

Saturday March 12, 2016

Mary Free Bed Pacers

50

University of Arizona Wildcats

61

Sunday March 13, 2016

University of Arizona Wildcats

45

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

69

Thursday April 07, 2016

GS Road Warriors

36

University of Arizona Wildcats

58

Thursday April 07, 2016

University of Arizona Wildcats

55

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

68

Friday April 08, 2016

NMCSD WOLFPACK

52

University of Arizona Wildcats

64

Saturday April 09, 2016

University of Arizona Wildcats

69

Bay City

61

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 31
W
University of Arizona Fall Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Oct 31
W
University of Arizona Fall Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Nov 1
W
University of Arizona Fall Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Nov 1
L
University of Arizona Fall Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
W
Seattle Jam
TBD -
Sat Dec 5
W
Seattle Jam
TBD -
Sat Dec 5
W
Seattle Jam
TBD -
Sun Dec 6
W
Seattle Jam
TBD -
Sat Jan 16
W
The 6th Annual Duke City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
W
The 6th Annual Duke City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
W
The 6th Annual Duke City Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 17
W
The 6th Annual Duke City Classic
FINAL -
Fri Jan 29
L
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
W
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
W
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
W
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
W
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 31
W
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Mon Feb 1
L
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
L
Las Vegas Championship Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
W
Las Vegas Championship Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12 -
Las Vegas Championship Tournament
12:00 PM CST -
Sat Mar 12
W
Las Vegas Championship Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 13
L
Las Vegas Championship Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -