skip navigation

University of Arizona Wildcats Women

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday October 17, 2015

Tucson Lobos - DIII

23

U of Arizona - Women

37

Saturday November 07, 2015

Tucson Lobos - DIII

34

U of Arizona - Women

29

Saturday February 13, 2016

U of Arizona - Women

38

PossAbilities Shield Maidens

48

Saturday February 13, 2016

Lady Mavericks

49

U of Arizona - Women

36

Saturday February 13, 2016

Den Lady Roll Nuggets

53

U of Arizona - Women

37

Sunday February 14, 2016

UT - Arlington - Women

51

U of Arizona - Women

37

Thursday February 18, 2016

U of Arizona - Women

29

PHX Ban WC Mercury

58

Saturday February 20, 2016

Seattle Storm

30

U of Arizona - Women

32

Saturday February 20, 2016

PossAbilities Shield Maidens

41

U of Arizona - Women

23

Sunday February 21, 2016

Seattle Storm

15

U of Arizona - Women

38

Friday February 26, 2016

UT - Arlington - Women

69

U of Arizona - Women

25

Friday February 26, 2016

U of Arizona - Women

28

U of Illinios - Women

72

Saturday February 27, 2016

U of Alabama - Women

55

U of Arizona - Women

21

Saturday March 19, 2016

U of Arizona - Women

25

Den Lady Roll Nuggets

52

Saturday March 19, 2016

U of Arizona - Women

35

Lady Mavericks

52

Saturday March 19, 2016

Seattle Storm

32

U of Arizona - Women

54

Saturday March 19, 2016

ParaSport Spokane Women

15

U of Arizona - Women

32

Sunday March 20, 2016

LWSRA Lady Hawks

31

U of Arizona - Women

33

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 17
W
University of Arizona Rec Center
FINAL -
Sat Nov 7
L
University of Arizona Rec Center
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
Dallas WC Mavericks Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
Dallas WC Mavericks Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
Dallas WC Mavericks Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 14
L
Dallas WC Mavericks Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Feb 18
L
Phoenix 16th Annual Roundup Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
W
Phoenix 16th Annual Roundup Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Phoenix 16th Annual Roundup Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
W
Phoenix 16th Annual Roundup Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Feb 26
L
University of Alabama
FINAL -
Fri Feb 26
L
University of Alabama
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
L
University of Alabama
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
L
2016 Women's National Tournament - Seattle
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
L
2016 Women's National Tournament - Seattle
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
W
2016 Women's National Tournament - Seattle
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
W
2016 Womens National Tournament - Seattle
FINAL -
Sun Mar 20
W
2016 Womens National Tournament - Seattle
FINAL -