skip navigation

University of Wisconsin - Whitewater Women

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Friday November 20, 2015

WASA Bucks - Women

65

U of Wisconsin at Whitewater

28

Friday November 20, 2015

U of Wisconsin at Whitewater

35

U of Alabama - Women

54

Saturday November 21, 2015

U of Wisconsin at Whitewater

38

U of Illinios - Women

49

Saturday November 21, 2015

U of Wisconsin at Whitewater

22

WASA Bucks - Women

72

Friday January 15, 2016

U of Texas at Arlington

67

U of Wisconsin at Whitewater

25

Friday January 15, 2016

U of Wisconsin at Whitewater

28

U of Alabama - Women

51

Saturday January 16, 2016

U of Wisconsin at Whitewater

22

U of Illinios - Women

58

Friday January 29, 2016

U of Alabama - Women

2

U of Wisconsin at Whitewater

0

Friday January 29, 2016

U of Wisconsin at Whitewater

42

U of Illinios - Women

66

Saturday January 30, 2016

U of Texas at Arlington

69

U of Wisconsin at Whitewater

45

Friday February 12, 2016

U of Illinios - Women

60

U of Wisconsin at Whitewater

22

Friday February 12, 2016

U of Wisconsin at Whitewater

19

Edinboro Men

60

Saturday February 13, 2016

U of Wisconsin at Whitewater

22

U of Alabama - Women

53

Thursday March 10, 2016

U of Illinios - Women

62

U of Wisconsin at Whitewater

18

Saturday March 12, 2016

U of Alabama - Women

79

U of Wisconsin at Whitewater

31

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Fri Nov 20
L
UW-Whitewater
FINAL -
Fri Nov 20
L
UW-Whitewater
FINAL -
Sat Nov 21
L
UW-Whitewater
FINAL -
Sat Nov 21
L
UW-Whitewater
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
L
ACSAA Wheelchair Basketball Bash
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
L
ACSAA Wheelchair Basketball Bash
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
L
ACSAA Wheelchair Basketball Bash
FINAL -
Fri Jan 29
L
2016 Auburn University Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Jan 29
L
2016 Auburn University Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
L
2016 Auburn University Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
L
U of I CID Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
L
U of I CID Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
U of I CID Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Mar 10
L
Edinboro University
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
L
Edinboro
FINAL -