skip navigation

Saturday October 24, 2015

NMCSD WOLFPACK

54

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

76

Saturday October 24, 2015

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

48

RIC Hornets

32

Sunday October 25, 2015

Kansas Wheelhawks

23

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

72

Sunday October 25, 2015

Bay City

39

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

63

Sunday October 25, 2015

NMCSD WOLFPACK

46

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

84

Saturday November 07, 2015

RIC Hornets

48

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

70

Saturday November 07, 2015

U of Illinios - Women

40

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

63

Saturday November 07, 2015

U of Illinios - Men

41

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

60

Saturday November 14, 2015

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

70

RIC Hornets

48

Friday February 05, 2016

NY Rollin Knicks

49

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

62

Saturday February 06, 2016

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

71

RIC Hornets

31

Saturday February 06, 2016

Bay City

60

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

81

Sunday February 07, 2016

NY Rollin Knicks

71

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

82

Saturday February 20, 2016

Mary Free Bed Pacers

39

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

76

Saturday February 20, 2016

CK Rolling Timberwolves

45

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

97

Saturday February 20, 2016

RIC Hornets

49

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

91

Thursday April 07, 2016

Miami Heat Wheels

51

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

70

Thursday April 07, 2016

University of Arizona Wildcats

55

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

68

Friday April 08, 2016

NY Rollin Knicks

54

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

62

Saturday April 09, 2016

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

54

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

55

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 24
W
Hoops 4 Hope Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 24
W
Hoops 4 Hope Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 25
W
Hoops 4 Hope Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 25
W
Hoops 4 Hope Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 25
W
Hoops 4 Hope Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 7
W
Illini Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 7
W
Illini Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 7
W
Illini Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 14
W
7th Annual Second City Showdown
TBD -
Fri Feb 5
W
Wheelchair Bucks Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
W
Wheelchair Bucks Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
W
Wheelchair Bucks Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 7
W
Wheelchair Bucks Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
W
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
W
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
W
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -