skip navigation

Saturday December 05, 2015

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers – Pr

0

ParaSport Spokane – Prep

32

Saturday December 05, 2015

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers – Pr

0

ParaSport Spokane – Prep

16

Saturday January 30, 2016

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers – Pr

2

ParaSport Spokane – Prep

24

Saturday January 30, 2016

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers – Pr

4

ParaSport Spokane – Prep

14

Saturday March 05, 2016

PHX WC Prep Suns

ParaSport Spokane – Prep

Sunday March 06, 2016

ParaSport Spokane – Prep

BORP Bay Cruisers Prep

Sunday March 06, 2016

ParaSport Spokane – Prep

BORP Bay Cruisers Prep

Thursday April 07, 2016

ParaSport Spokane – Prep

10

OKC Wheels of Thunder

30

Thursday April 07, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

27

ParaSport Spokane – Prep

14

Friday April 08, 2016

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

6

ParaSport Spokane – Prep

14

Friday April 08, 2016

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

11

ParaSport Spokane – Prep

26

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 5
W
Seattle Jam
TBD -
Sat Dec 5
W
Seattle Jam
TBD -
Sat Jan 30
W
Bridge City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
W
Bridge City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5 -
West Coast Jr Conference Championship
12:30 PM CST -
Sun Mar 6 -
West Coast Jr Conference Championship
3:00 PM CST -
Sun Mar 6 -
West Coast Jr Conference Championship
4:00 PM CST -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -