skip navigation

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday December 12, 2015

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

33

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

36

Saturday December 12, 2015

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

36

CK Jr Rolling TWolves

65

Saturday December 12, 2015

WASA Bucks – Varsity

40

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

34

Sunday December 13, 2015

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

53

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

65

Saturday January 09, 2016

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

41

Utah Rush - Varsity

58

Saturday January 09, 2016

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

49

Turnstone Flyers

48

Saturday January 09, 2016

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

73

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

30

Saturday January 09, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

48

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

41

Sunday January 10, 2016

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

55

Turnstone Flyers

43

Saturday January 23, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

51

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

60

Saturday January 23, 2016

WASA Bucks – Varsity

44

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

46

Saturday January 23, 2016

WASA Bucks – Varsity

36

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

48

Saturday February 13, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

38

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

41

Saturday February 13, 2016

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

33

WASA Bucks – Varsity

60

Saturday February 13, 2016

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

46

RHI Racers

39

Sunday February 14, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

54

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

60

Sunday February 14, 2016

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

33

WASA Bucks – Varsity

60

Saturday February 20, 2016

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

26

WASA Bucks – Varsity

36

Saturday February 20, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

45

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

37

Saturday February 20, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

55

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

63

Sunday February 21, 2016

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

36

CK Jr Rolling TWolves

60

Sunday February 21, 2016

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

27

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

45

Saturday February 27, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

33

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

69

Saturday February 27, 2016

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

39

WASA Bucks – Varsity

52

Sunday February 28, 2016

Turnstone Flyers

60

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

58

Thursday April 07, 2016

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

50

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

62

Friday April 08, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

19

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

44

Friday April 08, 2016

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

66

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

69

Saturday April 09, 2016

Seattle Jr Sonics

44

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

48

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 12
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
L
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
L
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
L
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sun Jan 10
W
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23
W
Basketball Bonanza V
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23
W
Basketball Bonanza V
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23
W
Basketball Bonanza V
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
W
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
W
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 14
W
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 14
L
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
W
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
L
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
L
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
L
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Feb 28
L
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -