skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 7
W
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sat Nov 7
L
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sat Nov 7
W
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sun Nov 8
W
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sun Nov 8
L
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sun Nov 8
W
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sat Dec 12
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
L
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
L
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sun Jan 10
W
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23
L
Basketball Bonanza V
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23
L
Basketball Bonanza V
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23
W
Basketball Bonanza V
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23
L
Basketball Bonanza V
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
W
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
W
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 14
W
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 14
W
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 14
W
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
W
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
W
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
W
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
L
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Feb 28
W
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -