skip navigation

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday December 12, 2015

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

18

Synergy Jr Bulls

36

Saturday December 12, 2015

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

45

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

37

Saturday December 12, 2015

Turnstone Flyers

54

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

38

Sunday December 13, 2015

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

18

Mad City Badgers

27

Saturday January 09, 2016

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

41

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

14

Saturday January 09, 2016

Missouri Express

30

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

49

Saturday January 09, 2016

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

32

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

33

Saturday January 09, 2016

Mad City Badgers

30

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

41

Sunday January 10, 2016

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

47

Synergy Jr Bulls

33

Saturday February 27, 2016

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

46

Rockford Jr Chariots

40

Saturday February 27, 2016

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

25

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

54

Saturday February 27, 2016

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

19

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

32

Saturday February 27, 2016

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

18

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

56

Sunday February 28, 2016

Synergy Jr Bulls

32

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

44

Thursday April 07, 2016

Rockford Jr Chariots

30

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

44

Thursday April 07, 2016

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

46

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

29

Friday April 08, 2016

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

38

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

26

Saturday April 09, 2016

Synergy Jr Bulls

18

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

34

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 12
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sun Jan 10
W
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
L
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
L
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Feb 28
W
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -