skip navigation

Saturday October 22, 2016

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

8

RHI Jr. Racers

24

Saturday October 22, 2016

Turnstone Flyers

11

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

22

Sunday October 23, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

6

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

10

Sunday October 23, 2016

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

10

RHI Jr. Racers

20

Saturday January 28, 2017

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

17

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

19

Saturday January 28, 2017

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

14

RHI Jr. Racers

28

Sunday January 29, 2017

Turnstone Flyers

24

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

20

Sunday January 29, 2017

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

31

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

6

Saturday February 25, 2017

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

8

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

34

Saturday February 25, 2017

RHI Jr. Racers

21

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

18

Saturday February 25, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

16

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

30

Saturday February 25, 2017

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

34

Turnstone Flyers

24

Sunday February 26, 2017

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

27

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

16

Thursday March 30, 2017

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

26

RHI Jr. Racers

37

Friday March 31, 2017

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

28

Bennett Blazers Prep

22

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 22
 8 
 24 
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Oct 22
 11 
 22 
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Oct 23
 6 
 10 
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Oct 23
 10 
 20 
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
 17 
 19 
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
 14 
 28 
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
 24 
 20 
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
 31 
 6 
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
 8 
 34 
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
 21 
 18 
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
 16 
 30 
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
 34 
 24 
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Feb 26
 27 
 16 
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
 26 
 37 
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Prep
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
 28 
 22 
2017 NWBT - Junior Division Prep
FINAL -