skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 22
W
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Oct 22
L
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Oct 23
W
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Oct 23
L
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 11
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
W
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 8
L
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 8
W
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
W
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
TBD -
Sat Jan 28
L
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
TBD -
Sun Jan 29
W
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
TBD -
Sun Jan 29
L
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
TBD -
Sat Feb 11
L
Tournament of Champions
TBD -
Sat Feb 11
W
Tournament of Champions
TBD -
Sat Feb 11
W
Tournament of Champions
TBD -
Sat Feb 11
W
Tournament of Champions
TBD -
Sat Feb 11
L
Tournament of Champions
TBD -
Sat Feb 18
L
2017 Big Cheese
TBD -
Sat Feb 18
L
2017 Big Cheese
TBD -
Sat Feb 18
L
2017 Big Cheese
TBD -
Sun Feb 19
W
2017 Big Cheese
TBD -
Sat Feb 25
W
Midwest Conference Championship
TBD -
Sat Feb 25
L
Midwest Conference Championship
TBD -
Sun Feb 26
L
Midwest Conference Championship
TBD -
Thu Mar 30
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Varsity
TBD -
Thu Mar 30
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
TBD -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
TBD -
Sat Apr 1
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
TBD -