skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Fri Nov 4
L
Shepherd Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
Shepherd Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
L
Shepherd Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
L
Shepherd Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Nov 18
L
Colonial Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 19
W
Colonial Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 19
L
Colonial Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Nov 20
L
2016 Colonial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Dec 2
L
Herman Key - Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Dec 2
W
Herman Key - Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Dec 2
L
Herman Key - Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
L
Herman Key - Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
W
Herman Key - Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
L
Miami Beach, FL
TBD -
Sat Jan 21
L
Miami Beach, FL
TBD -
Sat Jan 21
L
Miami Beach, FL
TBD -
Sun Jan 22
L
Miami Beach, FL
TBD -
Sun Jan 22
L
Miami Beach, FL
TBD -
Sat Feb 4
W
Turnstone Summit City Shootout
TBD -
Sat Feb 4
L
Turnstone Summit City Shootout
TBD -
Sat Feb 4
L
Turnstone Summit City Shootout
TBD -
Sat Feb 4
W
Turnstone Summit City Shootout
TBD -
Sun Feb 5
L
Turnstone Summit City Shootout
TBD -
Sat Feb 11
W
Charlottesville
TBD -
Sat Feb 11
L
Charlottesville
TBD -
Sat Feb 25
L
Capital Conference Tournament
TBD -
Sat Feb 25
L
Capital Conference Tournament
TBD -
Sat Feb 25
L
Capital Conference Tournament
TBD -
Sun Feb 26
L
Capital Conference Tournament
TBD -
Sun Feb 26
W
Capital Conference Tournament
TBD -
Sat Mar 4
L
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
TBD -
Sat Mar 4
L
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
TBD -
Sat Mar 4
L
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
TBD -
Sat Mar 4
L
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
TBD -
Sun Mar 5
L
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
TBD -
Wed Mar 8
L
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
TBD -
Wed Mar 8
L
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
TBD -