skip navigation

Brooks Ballers

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Sunday October 16, 2016

Orlando Magic Wheels

30

Brooks Ballers

48

Sunday October 16, 2016

Brooks Ballers

37

Shepherd Stealers

55

Sunday October 16, 2016

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

52

Brooks Ballers

23

Sunday October 16, 2016

Brooks Ballers

45

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

60

Saturday November 12, 2016

Sunrise Suns

18

Brooks Ballers

62

Saturday November 12, 2016

Sunrise Suns

18

Brooks Ballers

62

Saturday November 12, 2016

Sunrise Suns

10

Brooks Ballers

61

Sunday November 13, 2016

Brooks Ballers

60

Palm Beach Lightning

8

Sunday November 13, 2016

Brooks Ballers

50

Palm Beach Lightning

16

Saturday December 10, 2016

Orlando Magic Wheels

56

Brooks Ballers

42

Saturday December 10, 2016

Music City Lightning

52

Brooks Ballers

29

Saturday December 10, 2016

Brooks Ballers

29

Orlando Magic Wheels

54

Saturday February 18, 2017

Palm Beach Lightning

10

Brooks Ballers

51

Saturday February 18, 2017

Brooks Ballers

48

Lakeshore Storm

41

Sunday February 19, 2017

NOLA Krewe

48

Brooks Ballers

52

Sunday February 19, 2017

Brooks Ballers

47

Orlando Magic Wheels

53

Thursday March 30, 2017

Brooks Ballers

30

Rancho Halos

44

Friday March 31, 2017

Tucson Lobos - DIII

46

Brooks Ballers

36

Friday March 31, 2017

Brooks Ballers

46

Triad Trackers

54

Saturday April 01, 2017

Spartanburg Pistons

37

Brooks Ballers

54

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sun Oct 16
W
Fall Classic
TBD -
Sun Oct 16
L
Fall Classic
TBD -
Sun Oct 16
L
Fall Classic
TBD -
Sun Oct 16
L
Brooks Fall Classic
TBD -
Sat Nov 12
W
Joseph C. Carter Park
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
W
Joseph C. Carter Park
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
W
Joseph C. Carter Park
FINAL -
Sun Nov 13
W
Joseph C. Carter Park
FINAL -
Sun Nov 13
W
Joseph C. Carter Park
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Strong Dog's Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Strong Dog's Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Strong Dog's Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
Orlando Magic Wheels 6th Annual Invitational
TBD -
Sat Feb 18
W
Orlando Magic Wheels 6th Annual Invitational
TBD -
Sun Feb 19
W
Orlando Magic Wheels 6th Annual Invitational
TBD -
Sun Feb 19
L
Orlando Magic Wheels 6th Annual Invitational
TBD -
Thu Mar 30
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
TBD -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division III
TBD -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division III
TBD -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division III
TBD -