skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 15
 43 
 32 
Brooks Fall Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 15
 61 
 56 
Brooks Fall Classic
FINAL -
Sun Oct 16
 45 
 60 
Brooks Fall Classic
TBD -
Sun Oct 16
 74 
 76 
Brooks Fall Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 22
 42 
 76 
Nova Tournament
TBD -
Sat Oct 22
 64 
 15 
Nova Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 23
 82 
 60 
Nova Tournament
TBD -
Sat Nov 12
 47 
 49 
Joseph C. Carter Park
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
 59 
 53 
Joseph C. Carter Park
FINAL -
Sun Nov 13
 44 
 55 
Joseph C. Carter Park
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
 42 
 46 
Strong Dog's Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
 18 
 58 
Strong Dog's Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
 35 
 41 
Strong Dog's Invitational
FINAL -
Fri Jan 13
 45 
 36 
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Fri Jan 13
 69 
 39 
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
 58 
 40 
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
 62 
 42 
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 15
 54 
 38 
Pioneer Classic
TBD -
Sat Jan 21
 59 
 83 
Miami Beach, FL
TBD -
Sat Jan 21
 59 
 50 
Miami Beach, FL
TBD -
Sun Jan 22
 53 
 63 
Miami Beach, FL
TBD -
Thu Mar 30
 49 
 42 
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
TBD -
Fri Mar 31
 57 
 42 
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
TBD -
Fri Mar 31
 52 
 43 
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
TBD -
Sat Apr 1
 51 
 59 
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
TBD -