skip navigation

RHI Pacers

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday November 12, 2016

RHI Pacers

29

U of Illinois - Men

64

Saturday November 12, 2016

RHI Pacers

49

Wisconsin Thunder- DII

67

Saturday November 12, 2016

Rockford Chariots

31

RHI Pacers

74

Sunday November 13, 2016

RHI Pacers

35

Wisconsin Thunder- DII

64

Sunday November 13, 2016

Chicago Skyhawks

28

RHI Pacers

48

Saturday December 03, 2016

RHI Pacers

59

LWSRA Lady Hawks

28

Saturday December 03, 2016

RHI Pacers

48

LWSRA Hawks

60

Saturday December 03, 2016

RHI Pacers

57

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

44

Sunday December 04, 2016

RHI Pacers

73

Mary Free Bed - Women

17

Saturday January 14, 2017

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

34

RHI Pacers

53

Saturday January 14, 2017

Rockford Chariots

32

RHI Pacers

45

Sunday January 15, 2017

RHI Pacers

50

LWSRA Hawks

54

Sunday January 15, 2017

Chicago Skyhawks

32

RHI Pacers

57

Saturday February 18, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

61

RHI Pacers

55

Saturday February 18, 2017

RHI Pacers

55

Eastern Iowa Outlaws

25

Saturday February 18, 2017

RHI Pacers

53

Chicago Skyhawks

38

Saturday February 18, 2017

RHI Pacers

42

WASA Bucks - DIII

40

Thursday March 30, 2017

Pit Steelwheelers

51

RHI Pacers

43

Friday March 31, 2017

Spartanburg Pistons

26

RHI Pacers

53

Friday March 31, 2017

RHI Pacers

53

Triangle Thunder

48

Saturday April 01, 2017

RHI Pacers

24

Rockford Chariots

60

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 12
L
Broadway Armory Park
TBD -
Sat Nov 12
L
Broadway Armory Park
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
W
Broadway Armory Park
FINAL -
Sun Nov 13
L
Broadway Armory Park
FINAL -
Sun Nov 13
W
Broadway Armory Park
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
2nd Annual Mary Free Bed Invitational
TBD -
Sat Dec 3
L
2nd Annual Mary Free Bed Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
2nd Annual Mary Free Bed Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
W
2nd Annual Mary Free Bed Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
W
LWSRA Winter Classic
TBD -
Sat Jan 14
W
LWSRA Winter Classic
TBD -
Sun Jan 15
L
LWSRA Winter Classic
TBD -
Sun Jan 15
W
LWSRA Winter Classic
TBD -
Sat Feb 18
L
2017 Big Cheese
TBD -
Sat Feb 18
W
2017 Big Cheese
TBD -
Sat Feb 18
W
2017 Big Cheese
TBD -
Sat Feb 18
W
2017 Big Cheese
TBD -
Thu Mar 30
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division III
TBD -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division III
TBD -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division III
TBD -
Sat Apr 1
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division III
TBD -