skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 3
W
2016 Metal and Muscle
TBD -
Sat Dec 3
L
2016 Metal and Muscle
TBD -
Sat Dec 3
L
2016 Metal and Muscle
TBD -
Fri Jan 13
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Fri Jan 13
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Fri Jan 13
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 15
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
L
Miami Beach, FL
TBD -
Sun Jan 22
L
Miami Beach, FL
TBD -
Sun Jan 22
W
Miami Beach, FL
TBD -
Sun Jan 22
W
Miami Beach, FL
TBD -
Sat Feb 18
L
UT-Arlington
TBD -
Sat Feb 18
W
UT-Arlington
TBD -
Sun Feb 19
L
UT-Arlington
TBD -
Sun Feb 19
L
UT-Arlington
TBD -
Sat Feb 25
W
Duke City Classic
TBD -
Sat Feb 25
L
Duke City Classic
TBD -
Sat Feb 25
L
Duke City Classic
TBD -
Sun Feb 26
L
Duke City Classic
TBD -
Thu Mar 30
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
TBD -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
TBD -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
TBD -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
TBD -