skip navigation

Triangle Thunder

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday September 24, 2016

Port City Spokesmen

31

Triangle Thunder

53

Saturday September 24, 2016

Port City Spokesmen

35

Triangle Thunder

47

Saturday October 08, 2016

Triangle Thunder

39

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

69

Saturday October 08, 2016

Triangle Thunder

45

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

73

Saturday October 15, 2016

Triangle Thunder

41

Triad Trackers

39

Saturday October 15, 2016

Triangle Thunder

42

Triad Trackers

43

Saturday October 29, 2016

Triangle Thunder

53

Port City Spokesmen

51

Saturday October 29, 2016

Triangle Thunder

64

Port City Spokesmen

49

Saturday December 10, 2016

Triangle Thunder

33

Fayetteville Flyers

61

Saturday December 10, 2016

Triangle Thunder

50

Fayetteville Flyers

57

Saturday December 17, 2016

Shepherd Stealers

56

Triangle Thunder

41

Saturday December 17, 2016

RCRC Lightning

38

Triangle Thunder

45

Saturday December 17, 2016

Triangle Thunder

46

Lakeshore Storm

36

Saturday January 21, 2017

Fayetteville Flyers

60

Triangle Thunder

42

Saturday January 21, 2017

Fayetteville Flyers

53

Triangle Thunder

34

Saturday February 11, 2017

Triangle Thunder

60

Harrisonburg Cardinals

44

Saturday February 11, 2017

Triangle Thunder

47

Harrisonburg Cardinals

59

Saturday February 25, 2017

RCRC Lightning

32

Triangle Thunder

42

Saturday February 25, 2017

RCRC Lightning

34

Triangle Thunder

36

Saturday March 04, 2017

Triangle Thunder

41

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

33

Saturday March 04, 2017

Triad Trackers

60

Triangle Thunder

49

Saturday March 04, 2017

Triangle Thunder

71

Spartanburg Pistons

39

Saturday March 04, 2017

RCRC Lightning

57

Triangle Thunder

50

Sunday March 05, 2017

Triangle Thunder

54

Port City Spokesmen

37

Thursday March 30, 2017

Triangle Thunder

37

Oklahoma Rollin Trojans

82

Friday March 31, 2017

WC Brooklyn Nets

34

Triangle Thunder

60

Friday March 31, 2017

RHI Pacers

53

Triangle Thunder

48

Saturday April 01, 2017

Triangle Thunder

48

Tucson Lobos - DIII

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Sep 24
W
Carolina's Conference
FINAL -
Sat Sep 24
W
Carolina's Conference
FINAL -
Sat Oct 8
L
Carolina's Wheelchair Basketball Conference
FINAL -
Sat Oct 8
L
Carolina's Wheelchair Basketball Conference
FINAL -
Sat Oct 15
W
Carolina's Conference
FINAL -
Sat Oct 15
L
Carolina's Conference
FINAL -
Sat Oct 29
W
Carolina's Conference
FINAL -
Sat Oct 29
W
Carolina's Conference
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Carolina's Conference
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Carolina's Conference
FINAL -
Sat Dec 17
L
RCRC Lightning Invitation Wheelchair Tournament
TBD -
Sat Dec 17
W
RCRC Lightning Invitation Wheelchair Tournament
TBD -
Sat Dec 17
W
RCRC Lightning Invitation Wheelchair Tournament
TBD -
Sat Jan 21
L
CWBC
TBD -
Sat Jan 21
L
CWBC
TBD -
Sat Feb 11
W
CWBC
TBD -
Sat Feb 11
L
CWBC
TBD -
Sat Feb 25
W
CWBC
TBD -
Sat Feb 25
W
CWBC
TBD -
Sat Mar 4
W
CWBC Championship
TBD -
Sat Mar 4
L
CWBC Championship
TBD -
Sat Mar 4
W
CWBC Championship
TBD -
Sat Mar 4
L
CWBC Championship
TBD -
Sun Mar 5
W
CWBC Championship
TBD -
Thu Mar 30
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division III
TBD -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division III
TBD -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division III
TBD -
Sat Apr 1
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division III
TBD -