skip navigation

Saturday November 04, 2017

Bennett Blazers Prep

29

Fairfax Falcons Prep

32

Saturday November 04, 2017

Katie’s Komets – Prep

10

Bennett Blazers Prep

26

Sunday November 05, 2017

NY Rollin Fury

8

Bennett Blazers Prep

31

Sunday November 05, 2017

Bennett Blazers Prep

29

Fairfax Falcons Prep

41

Saturday December 02, 2017

NY Rollin Fury

9

Bennett Blazers Prep

32

Saturday December 02, 2017

Katie’s Komets – Prep

16

Bennett Blazers Prep

34

Sunday December 03, 2017

Fairfax Falcons Prep

33

Bennett Blazers Prep

21

Saturday January 20, 2018

Bennett Blazers Prep

27

NY Rollin Fury

9

Saturday January 20, 2018

Bennett Blazers Prep

36

Katie’s Komets – Prep

19

Sunday January 21, 2018

Bennett Blazers Prep

42

Fairfax Falcons Prep

37

Sunday January 21, 2018

Bennett Blazers Prep

22

Fairfax Falcons Prep

34

Wednesday January 24, 2018

Bennett Blazers Prep

22

Fairfax Falcons

34

Sunday February 18, 2018

Bennett Blazers Prep

24

Fairfax Falcons Prep

45

Friday April 13, 2018

Bennett Blazers Prep

34

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

25

Friday April 13, 2018

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

38

Bennett Blazers Prep

29

Saturday April 14, 2018

Bennett Blazers Prep

49

OKC Wheels of Thunder

38

Sunday April 15, 2018

Fairfax Falcons Prep

40

Bennett Blazers Prep

27

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 4
L
Pete Corapi Memorial Tournament, Fairfax, VA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
Pete Corapi Memorial Tournament, Fairfax, VA
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
L
Pete Corapi Memorial Tournament, Fairfax, VA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
W
Baltimore
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
W
Baltimore
FINAL -
Sun Dec 3
L
Kennedy Krieger High School: Greenspring Campus
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
20th Annual Katie Kirlin Jr Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
W
20th Annual Katie Kirlin Jr Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
L
20th Annual Katie Kirlin Jr Regional
FINAL -
Wed Jan 24
L
20th Annual Katie Kirlin Jr Regional
FINAL -
Sun Feb 18
L
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sun Apr 15
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -