skip navigation

Saturday November 04, 2017

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

22

Lakeshore Sharks

24

Saturday November 04, 2017

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

13

Charlotte Prep - Purple

26

Saturday November 04, 2017

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

18

Roger C Peace

8

Saturday November 04, 2017

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

12

Charlotte Prep - Teal

4

Sunday November 05, 2017

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

10

Charlotte Prep - Purple

26

Saturday January 27, 2018

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

14

Lakeshore Sharks

24

Saturday January 27, 2018

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

16

Roger C Peace

4

Saturday January 27, 2018

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

18

Charlotte Prep - Purple

20

Sunday January 28, 2018

Charlotte Prep - Teal

8

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

18

Sunday January 28, 2018

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

17

Lakeshore Sharks

27

Saturday March 03, 2018

Lakeshore Sharks

20

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

19

Saturday March 03, 2018

Roger C Peace

10

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

22

Saturday March 03, 2018

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

24

Charlotte Prep - Purple

33

Sunday March 04, 2018

Charlotte Prep - Teal

8

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

22

Sunday March 04, 2018

Lakeshore Sharks

27

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

16

Friday April 13, 2018

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

25

Turnstone Flyers

19

Friday April 13, 2018

MN Rolling Rowdies- Prep

34

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

11

Saturday April 14, 2018

Fairfax Falcons Prep

40

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

24

Sunday April 15, 2018

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

33

OKC Wheels of Thunder

31

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 4
L
Porter Ridge High School
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
Porter Ridge High School & Middle School, Indian Trail, NC
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
Porter Ridge High School & Middle School, Indian Trail, NC
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
L
Porter Ridge High School & Middle School, Indian Trail, NC
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
L
Big Peach Slam Jam
Final/OT -
Sun Jan 28
W
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
L
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
L
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
L
SEC Championship-Lakeshore Foundation, Birmingham, AL
FINAL -
Sun Mar 4
W
SEC Championship-Lakeshore Foundation, Birmingham, AL
FINAL -
Sun Mar 4
L
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sun Apr 15
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -