skip navigation

Saturday October 14, 2017

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

14

STRAPS STARS

12

Saturday October 14, 2017

OKC Wheels of Thunder

43

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

14

Saturday October 14, 2017

OKC Wheels of Thunder

39

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

14

Saturday November 04, 2017

OKC Wheels of Thunder

28

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

7

Sunday November 05, 2017

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

16

OKC Wheels of Thunder

24

Saturday March 03, 2018

STRAPS Stars – Prep

2

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

14

Saturday March 03, 2018

OKC Wheels of Thunder

26

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

12

Saturday March 03, 2018

OKC Wheels of Thunder

30

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

10

Sunday March 04, 2018

STRAPS Stars – Prep

10

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

26

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 14
W
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
L
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
L
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
Edmond OK
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
L
Edmond, OK
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
L
Morgan's Wonderland
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
L
Morgan's Wonderland
FINAL -
Sun Mar 4
W
FINAL -