skip navigation

Saturday November 04, 2017

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

22

Lakeshore Sharks

24

Saturday November 04, 2017

Charlotte Prep - Teal

4

Lakeshore Sharks

14

Saturday November 04, 2017

Lakeshore Sharks

25

Charlotte Prep - Purple

20

Sunday November 05, 2017

Roger C Peace

3

Lakeshore Sharks

12

Sunday November 05, 2017

Lakeshore Sharks

14

Charlotte Prep - Purple

15

Saturday January 27, 2018

Lakeshore Sharks

21

Charlotte Prep - Purple

33

Saturday January 27, 2018

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

14

Lakeshore Sharks

24

Saturday January 27, 2018

Charlotte Prep - Teal

8

Lakeshore Sharks

20

Saturday January 27, 2018

Roger C Peace

14

Lakeshore Sharks

22

Sunday January 28, 2018

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

17

Lakeshore Sharks

27

Sunday January 28, 2018

Lakeshore Sharks

22

Charlotte Prep - Purple

32

Saturday March 03, 2018

Charlotte Prep - Purple

21

Lakeshore Sharks

18

Saturday March 03, 2018

Lakeshore Sharks

20

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

19

Saturday March 03, 2018

Charlotte Prep - Teal

12

Lakeshore Sharks

30

Saturday March 03, 2018

Lakeshore Sharks

22

Roger C Peace

1

Sunday March 04, 2018

Lakeshore Sharks

27

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

16

Sunday March 04, 2018

Lakeshore Sharks

20

Charlotte Prep - Purple

38

Friday April 13, 2018

Lakeshore Sharks

29

Fairfax Falcons Prep

24

Saturday April 14, 2018

MN Rolling Rowdies- Prep

24

Lakeshore Sharks

21

Sunday April 15, 2018

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

23

Lakeshore Sharks

22

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 4
W
Porter Ridge High School
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
Porter Ridge High School & Middle School, Indian Trail, NC
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
Porter Ridge High School & Middle School, Indian Trail, NC
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
L
Porter Ridge High School & Middle School, Indian Trail, NC
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
L
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
W
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
L
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
L
SEC Championship-Lakeshore Foundation, Birmingham, AL
FINAL Watch Game
Sat Mar 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
W
SEC Championship-Lakeshore Foundation, Birmingham, AL
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
W
FINAL -
Sun Mar 4
W
FINAL -
Sun Mar 4
L
SEC Championship-Lakeshore Foundation, Birmingham, AL
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sun Apr 15
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -