skip navigation

Saturday November 04, 2017

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

19

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

34

Saturday November 04, 2017

MN Rolling Rowdies- Prep

35

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

16

Sunday November 05, 2017

MN Rolling Rowdies- Prep

36

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

14

Saturday January 06, 2018

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

27

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

34

Saturday January 06, 2018

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

34

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

18

Saturday January 06, 2018

WASA Bucks – Prep

16

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

30

Sunday January 07, 2018

MN Rolling Rowdies- Prep

46

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

26

Sunday January 07, 2018

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

22

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

32

Saturday January 20, 2018

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

22

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

31

Saturday January 20, 2018

OKC Wheels of Thunder

25

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

12

Sunday January 21, 2018

OKC Wheels of Thunder

49

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

38

Saturday February 03, 2018

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

34

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

23

Saturday February 03, 2018

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

18

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

30

Saturday February 03, 2018

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

16

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

30

Sunday February 04, 2018

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

12

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

28

Saturday March 10, 2018

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

22

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

24

Saturday March 10, 2018

MN Rolling Rowdies- Prep

48

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

20

Saturday March 10, 2018

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

22

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

29

Saturday March 10, 2018

MN Rolling Rowdies- Prep

40

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

24

Friday April 13, 2018

Bennett Blazers Prep

34

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

25

Friday April 13, 2018

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

18

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

8

Saturday April 14, 2018

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

33

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

21

Sunday April 15, 2018

Turnstone Flyers

27

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

24

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 4
W
Courage Kenny Classic, MN
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
Courage Kenny Classic, MN
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
L
Courage Kenny Classic, MN
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
W
Whitewater, WI
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
L
Whitewater, WI
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
W
Whitewater, WI
FINAL -
Sun Jan 7
L
Whitewater, WI
FINAL -
Sun Jan 7
W
Whitewater, WI
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
Omaha, NE
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
Omaha, NE
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
L
Omaha, NE
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
L
Milwaukee WI
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
Milwaukee WI
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
Milwaukee WI
FINAL -
Sun Feb 4
W
Milwaukee WI
FINAL -
Sat Mar 10
W
Northern Conference Tournament, Madison WI
Final/OT -
Sat Mar 10
L
Northern Conference Tournament, Madison WI
FINAL -
Sat Mar 10
W
Northern Conference Tournament, Madison WI
FINAL -
Sat Mar 10
L
Northern Conference Tournament, Madison WI
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sun Apr 15
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -