skip navigation

Saturday November 04, 2017

NY Rollin Fury

16

Fairfax Falcons Prep

43

Sunday November 05, 2017

NY Rollin Fury

8

Bennett Blazers Prep

31

Saturday December 02, 2017

NY Rollin Fury

9

Bennett Blazers Prep

32

Sunday December 03, 2017

Fairfax Falcons Prep

28

NY Rollin Fury

13

Saturday January 20, 2018

Bennett Blazers Prep

27

NY Rollin Fury

9

Saturday January 20, 2018

NY Rollin Fury

10

Fairfax Falcons Prep

30

Sunday January 21, 2018

NY Rollin Fury

14

Katie’s Komets – Prep

24

Sunday January 21, 2018

NY Rollin Fury

18

Katie’s Komets – Prep

21

Sunday February 18, 2018

NY Rollin Fury

14

Fairfax Falcons Prep

38

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 4
L
Pete Corapi Memorial Tournament, Fairfax, VA
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
L
Baltimore
FINAL -
Sun Dec 3
L
Kennedy Krieger High School: Greenspring Campus
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
20th Annual Katie Kirlin Jr Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
L
20th Annual Katie Kirlin Jr Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
L
20th Annual Katie Kirlin Jr Regional
FINAL -
Sun Feb 18
L
FINAL -