skip navigation

Monday December 10, 2001

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

10

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

20

Saturday December 09, 2017

WASA Bucks – Prep

13

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

10

Saturday December 09, 2017

Turnstone Flyers

25

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

14

Saturday December 09, 2017

RHI Jr. Racers

14

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

18

Sunday December 10, 2017

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

9

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

32

Saturday January 20, 2018

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

4

St. Louis Jr. Rolling Rams - P

14

Saturday January 20, 2018

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

19

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

11

Saturday January 20, 2018

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

6

St. Louis Jr. Rolling Rams - P

18

Saturday February 03, 2018

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

12

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

25

Saturday February 03, 2018

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

15

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

23

Saturday February 03, 2018

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

16

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

30

Sunday February 04, 2018

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

21

St. Louis Jr. Rolling Rams - P

12

Saturday February 24, 2018

RHI Jr. Racers

12

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

14

Saturday February 24, 2018

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

19

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

36

Saturday February 24, 2018

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

10

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

16

Sunday February 25, 2018

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

8

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

21

Sunday February 25, 2018

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

22

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

10

Friday April 13, 2018

OKC Wheels of Thunder

34

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

20

Friday April 13, 2018

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

22

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

19

Saturday April 14, 2018

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

33

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

21

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Mon Dec 10
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
Warren Park - Chicago
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
Warren Park - Chicago
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
Warren Park - Chicago
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
L
Brookfield East High School
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
L
Milwaukee WI
FINAL -
Sun Feb 4
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL -
Sat Feb 24
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 24
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 24
W
FINAL -
Sun Feb 25
W
FINAL -
Sun Feb 25
W
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -