skip navigation

Saturday October 28, 2017

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

17

Turnstone Flyers

13

Saturday October 28, 2017

Turnstone Flyers

28

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

10

Saturday October 28, 2017

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

Turnstone Flyers

Sunday October 29, 2017

RHI Jr. Racers

6

Turnstone Flyers

26

Sunday October 29, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

0

Turnstone Flyers

34

Saturday November 04, 2017

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

9

Turnstone Flyers

42

Saturday November 04, 2017

Turnstone Flyers

26

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

6

Sunday November 05, 2017

Turnstone Flyers

28

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

12

Sunday November 05, 2017

Turnstone Flyers

30

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

8

Saturday November 11, 2017

RHI Jr. Racers

7

Turnstone Flyers

34

Saturday November 11, 2017

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

8

Turnstone Flyers

26

Saturday December 09, 2017

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

16

Turnstone Flyers

37

Saturday December 09, 2017

Turnstone Flyers

25

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

14

Sunday December 10, 2017

Turnstone Flyers

44

WASA Bucks – Prep

6

Sunday December 10, 2017

Turnstone Flyers

34

RHI Jr. Racers

7

Sunday December 10, 2017

MN Rolling Rowdies- Prep

35

Turnstone Flyers

18

Saturday January 27, 2018

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

4

Turnstone Flyers

42

Saturday January 27, 2018

RHI Jr. Racers

8

Turnstone Flyers

29

Sunday January 28, 2018

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

28

Turnstone Flyers

14

Sunday January 28, 2018

Turnstone Flyers

38

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

15

Sunday January 28, 2018

Turnstone Flyers

12

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

30

Saturday February 24, 2018

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

6

Turnstone Flyers

40

Saturday February 24, 2018

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

14

Turnstone Flyers

33

Saturday February 24, 2018

Turnstone Flyers

41

WASA Bucks – Prep

11

Sunday February 25, 2018

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

38

Turnstone Flyers

23

Saturday April 14, 2018

Turnstone Flyers

30

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

17

Sunday April 15, 2018

Turnstone Flyers

27

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

24

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL -
Sat Oct 28
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 28 -
Turnstone Fort Wayne
4:15 PM CDT -
Sun Oct 29
W
FINAL -
Sun Oct 29
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
L
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 24
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 24
W
Midwest Conference Championship Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 24
W
FINAL -
Sun Feb 25
L
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sun Apr 15
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -