skip navigation

Dallas Junior Mavericks Blue

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday October 14, 2017

MS Wheelcats

14

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

45

Saturday October 14, 2017

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

18

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

55

Saturday October 14, 2017

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

34

ATX - JV

24

Saturday October 14, 2017

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

8

ATX - JV

34

Saturday October 14, 2017

ATX - JV

11

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

39

Saturday October 14, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

59

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

30

Saturday November 04, 2017

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

15

ATX - JV

26

Saturday November 04, 2017

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

36

OKC Wheels of Thunder

15

Saturday November 04, 2017

ATX - JV

38

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

13

Saturday December 02, 2017

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

33

SD Hammer - Varsity

25

Saturday December 02, 2017

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

32

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

23

Saturday December 02, 2017

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

45

Lakeshore Lakers

48

Saturday December 02, 2017

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

42

Lakeshore Lakers

56

Saturday January 20, 2018

ATX - JV

22

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

47

Saturday January 20, 2018

MS Wheelcats

18

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

50

Saturday January 20, 2018

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

17

ATX - JV

52

Saturday March 03, 2018

OKC Wheels of Thunder

31

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

42

Friday April 13, 2018

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

55

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

29

Saturday April 14, 2018

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

47

Sportable Spokes

44

Sunday April 15, 2018

Seattle Jr Sonics

50

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

46

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
L
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
W
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
L
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
W
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
L
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
Edmond, OK
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
Southwest Regional
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
W
West Coast Bid Regional
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
W
West Coast Bid Regional
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
L
West Coast Bid Regional
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
L
West Coast Bid Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
W
Morgan's Wonderland
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sun Apr 15
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -