skip navigation

Denver Jr Rolling Nuggets

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday December 02, 2017

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

37

SD Hammer - Varsity

20

Saturday December 02, 2017

Utah Rush - Varsity

38

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

25

Saturday December 02, 2017

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

34

Rancho Renegades

24

Saturday December 02, 2017

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

32

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

23

Sunday December 03, 2017

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

28

SD Hammer - Varsity

20

Saturday January 20, 2018

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

52

OKC Wheels of Thunder

27

Saturday January 20, 2018

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

35

OKC Wheels of Thunder

28

Saturday January 20, 2018

Mad City Badgers

39

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

37

Saturday January 20, 2018

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

45

Nebraska Red Dawgs

70

Sunday January 21, 2018

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

26

Nebraska Red Dawgs

71

Saturday March 03, 2018

Rancho Renegades

47

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

25

Saturday March 03, 2018

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

43

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

33

Sunday March 04, 2018

SD Hammer - Varsity

31

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

28

Friday April 13, 2018

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

52

UAH Chargers

33

Friday April 13, 2018

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

47

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

42

Saturday April 14, 2018

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

39

ACC Junior Cavaliers

38

Sunday April 15, 2018

SD Hammer - Varsity

41

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

27

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 2
W
West Coast Bid Regional
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
L
West Coast Bid Regional
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
W
West Coast Bid Regional
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
L
West Coast Bid Regional
FINAL -
Sun Dec 3
W
West Coast Bid Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
Omaha, NE
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
Omaha, NE
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
Omaha, NE
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
L
Omaha, NE
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
L
WCCCT
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
W
WCCT
FINAL -
Sun Mar 4
L
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sun Apr 15
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -