skip navigation

Mad City Badgers

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday November 04, 2017

MN Jr. Rolling Gophers

14

Mad City Badgers

35

Saturday November 04, 2017

BlazeSports – Varsity

49

Mad City Badgers

25

Saturday November 04, 2017

RHI Racers

59

Mad City Badgers

24

Saturday November 04, 2017

Mad City Badgers

31

Nebraska Red Dawgs

58

Sunday November 05, 2017

Mad City Badgers

21

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

57

Sunday November 05, 2017

MN Jr. Rolling Gophers

14

Mad City Badgers

46

Saturday December 09, 2017

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

38

Mad City Badgers

27

Saturday December 09, 2017

Mad City Badgers

30

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

35

Saturday December 09, 2017

LWSRA Rollin Hawks

31

Mad City Badgers

23

Saturday December 09, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

34

Mad City Badgers

47

Sunday December 10, 2017

Mad City Badgers

21

Nebraska Red Dawgs

48

Sunday December 10, 2017

LWSRA Rollin Hawks

20

Mad City Badgers

25

Saturday January 06, 2018

St. Louis Jr Rolling Rams

54

Mad City Badgers

50

Saturday January 06, 2018

Mad City Badgers

34

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

46

Saturday January 06, 2018

Rockford Jr Chariots

20

Mad City Badgers

42

Sunday January 07, 2018

Mad City Badgers

43

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

52

Sunday January 07, 2018

St. Louis Jr Rolling Rams

32

Mad City Badgers

46

Saturday January 20, 2018

Mad City Badgers

31

Nebraska Red Dawgs

61

Saturday January 20, 2018

Mad City Badgers

39

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

37

Sunday January 21, 2018

Mad City Badgers

19

Nebraska Red Dawgs

50

Saturday February 03, 2018

Rancho Renegades

46

Mad City Badgers

27

Saturday February 03, 2018

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

21

Mad City Badgers

53

Saturday February 03, 2018

LWSRA Rollin Hawks

44

Mad City Badgers

43

Sunday February 04, 2018

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

43

Mad City Badgers

31

Saturday March 10, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

51

Mad City Badgers

33

Saturday March 10, 2018

Mad City Badgers

30

Nebraska Red Dawgs

65

Saturday March 10, 2018

Mad City Badgers

30

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

47

Monday March 12, 2018

Mad City Badgers

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

Friday April 13, 2018

Mad City Badgers

36

OKC Wheels of Thunder

26

Friday April 13, 2018

Mad City Badgers

38

ACC Junior Cavaliers

35

Saturday April 14, 2018

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

32

Mad City Badgers

27

Sunday April 15, 2018

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

49

Mad City Badgers

28

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
Courage Kenny Classic, MN
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
L
Final/OT -
Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 7
L
FINAL -
Sun Jan 7
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
Omaha, NE
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
L
Omaha, NE
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
L
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 4
L
Big Cheese Classic - Milwaukee, WI
FINAL -
Sat Mar 10
L
FINAL -
Sat Mar 10
L
Northern Conference Tournament, Madison WI
FINAL -
Sat Mar 10
L
FINAL -
Mon Mar 12 -
12:30 PM CDT -
Fri Apr 13
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sun Apr 15
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -