skip navigation

New York Rolling Fury

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday November 04, 2017

NY Rollin Fury

6

Bennett Blazers - V

44

Saturday November 04, 2017

NY Rollin Fury

9

Fairfax Falcons

44

Saturday December 02, 2017

NY Rollin Fury

8

Bennett Blazers - V

44

Sunday December 03, 2017

NY Rollin Fury

6

Bennett Blazers - V

42

Saturday January 20, 2018

Fairfax Falcons

32

NY Rollin Fury

15

Saturday January 20, 2018

Katie's Komets

36

NY Rollin Fury

10

Sunday January 21, 2018

NY Rollin Fury

0

Bennett Blazers - V

2

Sunday January 21, 2018

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

2

NY Rollin Fury

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 4
L
Pete Corapi Memorial Tournament, Fairfax, VA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
Pete Corapi Memorial Tournament, Fairfax, VA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL -
Sun Dec 3
L
Baltimore
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
20th Annual Katie Kirlin Jr Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
20th Annual Katie Kirlin Jr Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
L
Katie Kirlin Tournament, Philadelphia, PA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
L
20th Annual Katie Kirlin Jr Regional
FINAL -