skip navigation

OKC Wheels of Thunder

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday November 04, 2017

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

36

OKC Wheels of Thunder

15

Saturday November 04, 2017

ATX - JV

28

OKC Wheels of Thunder

34

Saturday November 04, 2017

ATX - JV

28

OKC Wheels of Thunder

17

Saturday January 20, 2018

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

52

OKC Wheels of Thunder

27

Saturday January 20, 2018

OKC Wheels of Thunder

22

Nebraska Red Dawgs

70

Saturday January 20, 2018

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

35

OKC Wheels of Thunder

28

Saturday March 03, 2018

OKC Wheels of Thunder

26

ATX - JV

20

Saturday March 03, 2018

OKC Wheels of Thunder

37

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

64

Saturday March 03, 2018

OKC Wheels of Thunder

31

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

42

Thursday April 12, 2018

OKC Wheels of Thunder

60

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

43

Friday April 13, 2018

Mad City Badgers

36

OKC Wheels of Thunder

26

Friday April 13, 2018

OKC Wheels of Thunder

46

St. Louis Jr Rolling Rams

32

Saturday April 14, 2018

OKC Wheels of Thunder

39

ATX - JV

29

Sunday April 15, 2018

OKC Wheels of Thunder

38

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Prep

24

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 4
L
Edmond, OK
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
Southwest Regional
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
Southwest Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
Omaha, NE
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
Omaha, NE
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
Omaha, NE
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
W
Morgan's Wonderland
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
L
Morgan's Wonderland
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
L
Morgan's Wonderland
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sun Apr 15
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -