skip navigation

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheels - Varsity

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Sunday January 27, 1918

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

34

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

61

Saturday October 14, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

39

MS Wheelcats

18

Saturday October 14, 2017

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

18

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

55

Saturday October 14, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

54

ATX - JV

18

Saturday October 14, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

59

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

30

Sunday October 15, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

62

MS Wheelcats

26

Friday October 20, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

53

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

35

Saturday October 21, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

73

Katie's Komets

26

Saturday October 21, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

74

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

20

Saturday October 21, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

64

Fairfax Falcons

16

Sunday October 22, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

70

RHI Jr. Racers

46

Saturday December 09, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

45

Victoria Bad News Chairs

25

Saturday December 09, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

51

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

35

Saturday December 09, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

69

Tyler Thorns

43

Sunday December 10, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

54

Corpus Christi RIMZ

26

Sunday December 10, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

55

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

21

Sunday December 10, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

68

Tyler Thorns

32

Saturday January 27, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

38

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

67

Saturday January 27, 2018

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

61

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

34

Saturday January 27, 2018

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

51

Music City Thunder

15

Saturday January 27, 2018

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

66

RHI Racers

54

Sunday January 28, 2018

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

64

WASA Bucks – Varsity

52

Sunday January 28, 2018

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

64

BlazeSports – Varsity

52

Saturday March 03, 2018

OKC Wheels of Thunder

37

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

64

Friday April 13, 2018

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

63

Sportable Spokes

40

Friday April 13, 2018

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

64

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

43

Saturday April 14, 2018

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

74

WASA Bucks – Varsity

52

Sunday April 15, 2018

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

61

BlazeSports – Varsity

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sun Jan 27
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
W
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
W
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
W
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sun Oct 15
W
FINAL -
Fri Oct 20
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sun Oct 22
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
W
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
W
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
W
Morgan's Wonderland
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sun Apr 15
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -