skip navigation

Saturday October 14, 2017

UT - Arlington - Men

60

Austin Rec'ers DII

32

Saturday October 14, 2017

Austin Rec'ers DII

41

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

64

Saturday October 14, 2017

Austin Rec'ers DII

63

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

37

Saturday October 14, 2017

Austin Rec'ers DII

45

Los Angeles Hotwheels

52

Saturday October 14, 2017

Austin Rec'ers DII

51

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

58

Saturday November 18, 2017

Austin Rec'ers DII

51

Kansas Wheelhawks

60

Saturday November 18, 2017

Austin Rec'ers DII

69

Madonna Magic

67

Saturday November 18, 2017

Austin Rec'ers DII

53

Missouri Predators

42

Sunday November 19, 2017

Austin Rec'ers DII

43

Missouri Predators

67

Saturday December 16, 2017

Austin Rec'ers DII

62

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

47

Saturday December 16, 2017

Austin Rec'ers DII

66

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

45

Saturday January 20, 2018

Austin Rec'ers DII

48

LA Clippers Chairmen

50

Saturday January 20, 2018

Austin Rec'ers DII

57

San Diego Silverbacks

47

Saturday January 20, 2018

Las Vegas Yuccas

48

Austin Rec'ers DII

59

Sunday January 21, 2018

Austin Rec'ers DII

67

Sacramento Royals

36

Saturday February 10, 2018

Austin Rec'ers DII

64

Los Angeles Hotwheels

54

Saturday February 10, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

46

Austin Rec'ers DII

54

Saturday February 10, 2018

Austin Rec'ers DII

34

NMCSD WOLFPACK

62

Sunday February 11, 2018

Northridge Knights- DII

43

Austin Rec'ers DII

59

Sunday February 11, 2018

Los Angeles Hotwheels

53

Austin Rec'ers DII

47

Sunday February 11, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

2

Austin Rec'ers DII

0

Thursday April 12, 2018

Austin Rec'ers DII

64

Charlottesville Cardinals- DII

33

Thursday April 12, 2018

Char Rollin Hornets - A

55

Austin Rec'ers DII

53

Friday April 13, 2018

Austin Rec'ers DII

63

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

35

Saturday April 14, 2018

Austin Rec'ers DII

60

Nassau Kings

47

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
L
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
W
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
L
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
L
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
L
Kansas City Crossroad Invitaitonal
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
W
Kansas City Crossroad Invitaitonal
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
W
Kansas City Crossroad Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Nov 19
L
Kansas City Crossroad Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
W
Austin Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
W
Austin Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
UNLV
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
UNLV
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
UNLV Las Vegas
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
W
UNLV
FINAL -
Sat Feb 10
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 10
W
San Diego City College Harry West Gym 1313 Park Blvd San Diego Ca 92101
FINAL -
Sat Feb 10
L
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 11
W
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 11
L
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 11
L
Municipal Gymnasium, Balboa Park 2111 Pan America Plaza San Diego Ca 921101
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13 -
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
In Progress -
Sat Apr 14
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -