skip navigation

Golden State Road Warriors

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday November 11, 2017

Seattle Sonics

52

GS Road Warriors

61

Saturday November 11, 2017

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

40

GS Road Warriors

65

Saturday November 11, 2017

GS Road Warriors

50

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

57

Sunday November 12, 2017

Sacr Rollin Kings

79

GS Road Warriors

72

Saturday December 02, 2017

Sacr Rollin Kings

81

GS Road Warriors

58

Saturday December 02, 2017

GS Road Warriors

55

NMCSD WOLFPACK

44

Saturday December 02, 2017

GS Road Warriors

51

Seattle Sonics

64

Sunday December 03, 2017

GS Road Warriors

48

University of Arizona

68

Saturday January 06, 2018

GS Road Warriors

40

University of Arizona

61

Saturday January 06, 2018

Las Vegas Yuccas

40

GS Road Warriors

65

Saturday January 06, 2018

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

57

GS Road Warriors

36

Sunday January 07, 2018

GS Road Warriors

56

University of Arizona

71

Saturday January 20, 2018

Albuquerque Kings

58

GS Road Warriors

44

Saturday January 20, 2018

Seattle Sonics

57

GS Road Warriors

63

Saturday January 20, 2018

GS Road Warriors

74

Sacr Rollin Kings

91

Sunday January 21, 2018

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

75

GS Road Warriors

53

Friday February 09, 2018

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

81

GS Road Warriors

55

Friday February 09, 2018

GS Road Warriors

46

Toronto Rollin Raptors

49

Saturday February 10, 2018

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

59

GS Road Warriors

47

Saturday February 10, 2018

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

51

GS Road Warriors

49

Saturday February 10, 2018

Mary Free Bed Pacers

72

GS Road Warriors

60

Thursday April 12, 2018

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

67

GS Road Warriors

30

Thursday April 12, 2018

Seattle Sonics

55

GS Road Warriors

51

Friday April 13, 2018

Shepherd Stealers

52

GS Road Warriors

51

Saturday April 14, 2018

GS Road Warriors

57

Mary Free Bed Pacers

50

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL -
Sun Dec 3
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
L
UNLV
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
W
UNLV
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
L
UNLV
FINAL -
Sun Jan 7
L
UNLV
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
Sacramento Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
L
Sacramento Shootout
FINAL -
Fri Feb 9
L
FINAL -
Fri Feb 9
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -