skip navigation

Saturday November 11, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

23

Los Angeles Hotwheels

58

Saturday November 11, 2017

Wisconsin Thunder- DII

41

Los Angeles Hotwheels

50

Sunday November 12, 2017

Los Angeles Hotwheels

55

Mary Free Bed Pacers

58

Sunday November 19, 2017

MedStar NRH Punishers

90

Los Angeles Hotwheels

47

Sunday January 28, 2018

LA Clippers Chairmen

42

Los Angeles Hotwheels

50

Sunday January 28, 2018

NMCSD WOLFPACK

47

Los Angeles Hotwheels

45

Sunday January 28, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

47

Los Angeles Hotwheels

46

Friday February 09, 2018

Los Angeles Hotwheels

53

Maywood Kodiaks

54

Saturday February 10, 2018

Austin Rec'ers DII

64

Los Angeles Hotwheels

54

Sunday February 11, 2018

Los Angeles Hotwheels

53

Austin Rec'ers DII

47

Sunday February 11, 2018

Los Angeles Hotwheels

41

NMCSD WOLFPACK

55

Saturday February 17, 2018

CK Rolling Timberwolves

34

Los Angeles Hotwheels

53

Saturday February 17, 2018

Las Vegas Yuccas

48

Los Angeles Hotwheels

57

Sunday February 18, 2018

Rancho Renegades- DII

38

Los Angeles Hotwheels

45

Sunday March 11, 2018

LA Clippers Chairmen

44

Los Angeles Hotwheels

42

Sunday March 11, 2018

Las Vegas Yuccas

41

Los Angeles Hotwheels

39

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 19
L
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
L
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
L
4835 Clara St, Cudahy Ca.
FINAL -
Fri Feb 9
L
San Diego City Collage Harry West Gym 1313 Park Blvd San Diego ca
FINAL -
Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 11
W
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 11
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 17
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 17
W
UNLV Las Vegas
FINAL -
Sun Feb 18
W
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sun Mar 11
L
UNLV Las Vegas
FINAL -
Sun Mar 11
L
UNLV Las Vegas
FINAL -