skip navigation

Kansas City Predators

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday October 28, 2017

Kansas City Predators

53

NMCSD WOLFPACK

57

Sunday October 29, 2017

Kansas City Predators

67

NMCSD WOLFPACK

58

Saturday November 18, 2017

Austin Rec'ers DII

53

Kansas City Predators

42

Sunday November 19, 2017

Austin Rec'ers DII

43

Kansas City Predators

67

Sunday November 19, 2017

Oklahoma Rollin Trojans

58

Kansas City Predators

69

Sunday November 19, 2017

Oklahoma Rollin Trojans

52

Kansas City Predators

79

Saturday December 02, 2017

Kansas City Predators

72

Oklahoma Rollin Trojans

56

Saturday January 06, 2018

Kansas City Predators

54

Albuquerque Kings

53

Saturday January 06, 2018

Kansas City Predators

60

Denver Rolling Nuggets

66

Sunday January 07, 2018

Shepherd Stealers

60

Kansas City Predators

69

Saturday February 17, 2018

Kansas City Predators

45

Toronto Rollin Raptors

52

Thursday April 12, 2018

Denver Rolling Nuggets

57

Kansas City Predators

47

Thursday April 12, 2018

Kansas City Predators

52

Shepherd Stealers

47

Friday April 13, 2018

Seattle Sonics

77

Kansas City Predators

75

Saturday April 14, 2018

Kansas City Predators

66

Albuquerque Kings

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL -
Sun Oct 29
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
L
Kansas City Crossroad Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Nov 19
W
Kansas City Crossroad Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Nov 19
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 19
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
W
Rocky Mountain Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL -
Sun Jan 7
W
TBD -
Sat Feb 17
L
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -